Skip to content

hussibhoa

Hunter Huss IB Readings

All you need to do for the first post is create a wordpress account, sign-in, and write a few things about yourself and what you hope to get out of this class. I will start: I am David Noblitt, graduated Shelby High School, this is my 9th year teaching at Huss. I went to UNC-Charlotte and got a B.A. in history (summa cum laude). I am a grader for IB and love teaching IB classes. For fun, I like traveling (just spent 3 weeks in South Korea), reading, wasting time on the internet, and playing with my 2 dogs.

The blog posts are due weekly (unless instructed otherwise) and do count for grades. The blog rubric is on the class website. Almost all blogs will require reading (sometimes several documents), then discussing the question posed in the topic using citations from the readings. You should always contribute to the discussion and not just restate what others have said so earlier you do the assignment the easier you will find it to add new content.  Email me anytime with questions.

